Navigation

School Clubs

    

 

Autumn Term 2021 Club Timetable         
Day(s) of Week:Name of Club:Start Time:Finish Time:Start DateFinish DateYear Group(s)Location:ContactEmailTel
Every DayBreakfast Club7.30am8.50am02/09/202122/07/2022KS1/KS2KS2 HallJoy/Annaoffice@chucklebox.co.uk020 8777 0281
Every DayAfter School Club3.10pm6.00pm02/09/202122/07/2022KS1/KS2KS2 HallJoy/Annaoffice@chucklebox.co.uk020 8777 0281
           
MondayBallet8am8.50am01/11/202106/12/2021ReceptionKS1 HallRose Balletlauren@roseballet.co.uk07713853093
MondayBallet12.00pm12.30pm13/09/202106/12/2021Year 1 & 2Upstairs hallRose Balletlauren@roseballet.co.uk07713853093
MondayBallet12.30pm1.00pm13/09/202106/12/2021Year 3 & 4Upstairs HallRose Balletlauren@roseballet.co.uk07713853093
MondayChess Club3.20pm4.15pm01/11/202106/12/2021KS25BH ClassroomMr Hirsch  
Monday Hockey3.20pm4.20pm06/09/202122/11/2021Years 3 & 6PlaygroundNigel Lovegrovelovegrove.hockey.academy@hotmail.co.uk020 8249 0146
MondayScience Club3.15pm4.15pm13/09/202106/12/2021Yr 1Spare classroom (opp PTA)Spectacular Science Clubadmin@spectacularscienceclub.co.uk 
MondayCookery Club3.20pm4.50pm06/09/202111/10/2021Years 2 - 6KS1 KitchenMarmalade Food Clubinfo@marmaladefoodclub.co.uk 
           
TuesdayDanzefuzion3.20pm4.15pm07/09/202107/12/2021KS1KS1 HallLaura or Bevwww.danzefuzion.co.uk07838 473041
TuesdayProstars Football3.30pm4.30pm07/09/202114/12/2021KS1 & KS2FieldProstars Footballprostarsfootball@hotmail.com 
TuesdayScience Club3.20pm4.20pm14/09/202107/12/2021Yr 2Spare classroom (opp PTA)Spectacular Scienceadmin@spectacularscienceclub.co.uk 
TuesdayTaekwondo6.30pm7.30pm31/08/2021Continuing until further noticeKS1 & KS2KS2 Upstairs HallFortitude Academyfortitudelink@gmail.com 07948213389
           
WednesdayHockey3.20pm4.20pm08/09/202124/11/2021Year 4 & 5PlaygroundNigel Lovegrovelovegrove.hockey.academy@hotmail.co.uk020 8249 0146
WednesdayDanzefuzion3.20pm4.15pm08/09/202108/12/2021KS2Upstairs KS2 hallLaura or Bevwww.danzefuzion.co.uk07838 473041
WednesdayCheerleading8am8.50am08/09/202108/12/2021KS2KS1 HallSophie Bastockcheerlondonallstarz@live.co.uk 
WednesdaySpanish12pm12.30pm15/09/202108/12/2021KS1Spare classroom (opp PTA)Kidslingowww.kidslingo.co.uk07957 503945
WednesdaySpanish12.30pm1pm15/09/202108/12/2021KS2Spare classroom (opp PTA)Kidslingowww.kidslingo.co.uk07957 503945
WednesdayScience Club3.25pm4.25pm15/09/202108/12/2021Yr 3/4Spare classroom (opp PTA)Spectacular Scienceadmin@spectacularscienceclub.co.uk 
           
ThursdayChaos Art Club3.20pm4.20pm09/09/202109/12/2021KS1 & KS2Spare classroom (opp PTA)/LibraryNatalie Batchelorchaosclub2@tiscali.co.uk020 8650 9497
ThursdayNetball3.20pm4.20pm09/09/202116/12/2021KS2PlaygroundCally Jamesshootersnetball.com@gmail.com07875 932952
ThursdayMulti sports3.20pm4.20pm09/09/202116/12/2021KS1   FieldMunchkin Sportsadmin@munchkinsports.com 
ThursdayTaekwondo4pm5.30pm02/09/2021Continuing until further noticeKS1 & KS2KS1 HallFortitude Academyfortitudelink@gmail.com 07948213389
           
FridayGirls Football3.25pm4.30pm10/09/202110/12/2021Years 4-6FieldIn HouseMrs Murphy and Mrs Orwell 
FridayCheerleading8am8.50am10/09/202110/12/2021KS1KS1 HallSophie Bastockcheerlondonallstarz@live.co.uk 
FridayJaimes Gym3.20pm4.05pm10/09/202110/12/2021KS2KS1 HallJ'aimes Gyminfo@jgagroup.co.uk 
FridayKarate3.30pm4.30pm17/09/202117/12/2021KS1 & KS2Upstairs hallTKI Shotokan Karatetkishotokankarate@gmail.com 07956 372474

 

          

  • Marian Vian Primary School, Shirley Crescent,
  • Elmers End, Beckenham, England,
  • BR3 4AZ
  • Tel: 020 8658 6524 For out of hours emergencies only please call 07595 415177
  • Email: admin@marianvian.bromley.sch.uk
  • Marian Vian Primary School
  • ‘Member of Compass Academy Trust - A company limited by guarantee
  • Registered in England: Company Number 9323096
  • Registered Office: Oak Lodge Primary School,
  • Chamberlain Crescent,
  • West Wickham, Kent,BR4 0LJ
Top